2019 prom candidates Back row (left to right): Devon Marshall, Brandon Walker, Brandan Jackson and Alonzo Wright Front row (left to right): Marilynn Buff, Hannah Pappert, Erika Ewell and Savannah Vazquez

Taylor McEachron, Co-Web Editor

Brandon Walker and Hannah Pappert

Erika Ewell and Brandan Jackson

Savannah Vazquez and Alonzo Wright

Marilynn Buff and Devon Marshall


The 2019 prom will be held from 8-11 p.m. April 20 at the Venue at Willow Creek. Students will need a form of identification to enter the dance. There will be no re-entering and the latest students can enter is 9:30 p.m.